



2014 IEEE 15th International Conference on High Performance Switching and Routing IEEE HPSR 2014

HPSR Best Paper Award Finalist

is presented to

Waya Fadini and Eiji Oki The University of Electro-Communications, Japan

for the paper entitled

"A Subcarrier-Slot Partition Scheme for Wavelength Assignment in Elastic Optical Networks"

Ljiljana Trajković Andrzej Jajszczyk *General Chairs* Rong Pan Ce-Kuen Shieh Aleksandra Smiljanić *Technical Program Chairs*

Ulrich Speidel

Po-Lung Tien

Maria Yuang

Best Paper Awards Committee